I’m on the RADIO TONIGHT: WED 12/15! Please tune in!

Posted on December 15, 2010

0


I’m on the RADIO TONIGHT: Wednesday December 15th!

I’m going to be a Special Guest on the Amazing Chicago Radio Show:
“The Joshua-Paul Show on WBTR Worldwide Radio”

TONIGHT (PRIME TIME):
8 pm (Pacific Standard Time) – Los Angeles
10 pm (Central Standard Time) – Chicago
11 pm (Eastern Standard Time) – New York

If you need to find out your TIME ZONE please check here.

I’ll be discussing my book:
“The Voting Booth After Dark: Despicable, Embarrassing, Repulsive”

You can Listen To The Show DIRECTLY ONLINE from all over the globe AT
8:01 PM (PST) / 10:01 PM (CST) / 11:01 PM (EST).

NOTE: 8:01 PM (PST) / 10:01 PM (CST) / 11:01 PM (EST) is when the link works. The link won’t work before that time.

& ON YOUR IPHONE:
Via the “Cinch” Application

ALSO, you can chat with us if you’d like by calling in:
347-857-1975

Check out the FACEBOOK INVITE.

PLEASE Tune In for a FUN DYNAMITE SHOW & spread the WORD!

Thanks!
—–
If you MISSED my fun interview with the hilarious and brilliant Joshua Paul Angell — No worries!

Listen to the full show!

I discuss my book “The Voting Booth After Dark: Despicable, Embarrassing, Repulsive” and other creative projects…

JUST CLICK HERE

Advertisements